Holy Mayhem!

The season finale for Revenge had such a surprise twist that I almost fell from my bed while I was watching the show. I was excited for Amanda/Emily when she had a change of heart and decided to spare the life of her father’s killer. I was happy when she decided to follow her heart and broke up with Daniel to go with Jack. But all is not what it seems, when dealing with season finales . I knew that it was all too good to be true. It is to be expected that there are going to be some surprises and twists in the end. But holy mayhem! Amanda/Emily has certainly released a can of worms! Her vengeance has led to CHAOS. I can’t wait for Season 2!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

